Tags

, ,

Let’s face it – there’s more to just the dress on your wedding day. And even if you’re too tired to shack up after the wedding (many of my girl friends have told me that all the craziness – and sometimes alcohol – make it difficult to even think about sex) you still want to put in the extra effort for what’s underneath. Because, really, this is not the day for your every day undies. Not even your special occasion undies. This is your wedding day, so let’s do it up right shall we?

lingerie halter style

bridal-lingerie-aqua-and-gold-The-Garter-Girl-by-Julianne-Smith-photo-by-Studio-Juno.

wedding-undies-1

bridal bra 2

the-bridal-bustier-3

bridal-lingerie-plus-size

bridal lingerie three women 

www_lingerie-confidant_com_bridal_lingerie2

For my wedding day, I’ll probably keep it simple (since I’m a pretty simple gal) but I definitely got a kick out of some of the – let’s say interesting – ideas I found during this search.

Is there something I missed? Let us know!

