Tags

, ,

I was home sick one day this week and while laying in bed trying to muster up the energy for a shower, (ha) I stumbled across a segment on the Today Show about the hottest trends in bridal gowns.

I guess I never thought about it, but it makes sense that you’d want to show off your back since, for at least most of the wedding ceremony, that’s what your wedding guests are seeing.

Here are some very pretty examples I found that I had to share:

lace-back-wedding-dress6

This next one is my favorite of them all – absolutely stunning.

claire-petitbon-16

claire-pettibone-wedding-dresses-fall-2012-backs

claire-pettibone-wedding-dress-fall-2012-bridal-gowns-10

Go to our Facebook page or follow us out on Twitter. I’ve posted the original video from the Today Show there.

